An electronical code to download our songs on your computer is included. 


Song Tracks

1. Patience

2. Circles

3. Waiting For You

4. Cubelles

5. Wolf

6. Three

7. Jupiter

8. Embryo

Vinyl "Come Inside"

CHF 30,00Price

    sponsored by doodah artist team
    Since May 2020 we are a proud member
    of the best family!

    • Schwarz Spotify Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon

    ©2019 by Michelle Früh